•     Our Local School Governance Team is the organization that is responsible for getting the community, parents, and teachers involved in decision making to maximize educational opportunities for our students. Our Local School Governance Team (LSGT) will seek to provide the best possible learning environment for the children in our community.

    Our governance team members are:

    Kristy Agan - Chairperson

    Jennifer Ragland- Parent representative

    Amy Stockton- Parent representative

    Kristen Rush- School representative

    Cameron Abney- Business representative

    Jason Coffman- School representative

    We are honored to have these dedicated and hard-working individuals working for the children at AES.


    2019-2020 Meeting Dates:

    August 29

    ***LSGT meetings begin at 11:30 am in the conference room. ***